Loose Morals: Stephen King’s “It”

Posted: July 2, 2011 in fiction, Horror, humor, Reading, storytelling, Writing
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Never trust a clown. Always be nice to nerds. Because at your 30-year reunion, the nerds will be saving the world…from a clown.

Loose Morals is an ongoing feature on “Hot off the Wire” that shares the lessons learned from favorite books and stories in 30 seconds or less. Got a Loose Moral – funny, serious, insightful – that you’d like to share from one of your favorites? Post it here as a comment, or message it to me on Twitter ( https://twitter.com/#!/Kellyth2011) or Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/profile.php?id=1397365611&sk=info) and I’ll be happy to post it for all to read. “Hot off the Wire”: where having loose morals won’t get you arrested, put in therapy or sent to the principal’s office…

Comments
  1. Perfect! and funny, for such a scary subject. I was up until 5a.m. finishing that damned book, because I knew if I didn’t that clown would be coming after me. And I was 21 at the time.

So, what do you think? I'm listening!

